2017 Raffle winners

See Fund Raiser pictures in the photo gallery!

The following is a list of winners from our $100.00 Cash Raffle that
took place on Saturday August 19th at Animals Bear Trail Inn.  The
Hidden Bear Trail ATV Club would like to thank our members that
purchased a cash raffle ticket, a gun raffle ticket, packer football
raffle ticket and the booze raffle tickets.  We would also like to thank
all the members that attended the event that day, along with the 70
members that helped the day prior and the day of the event.  We could
not do this without your help. All proceeds from the cash raffle go back
into the trail system to ensure you have safe trails to ride, along with
creating new riding opportunities.

Cash Raffle Winners:  $4000.00 Lyman Depner & Lee Lindwall, $2000.00.
Gary Anderson/Chuck Boxton, $900.00 Nels Jensen, $700.00 Wabeno Bowl,
$600.00 Dave Pitterle, $450.00 Ray Fiedler, $300.00 Yvonne Coulthard,
$200.00 Darcy Smith, Jack Bosser, Dale Koller, Karen Pitterle, Gigi
Bartels & Colleen Cumbers, Mike Francois, $150.00 Clay & Chrissy Smith,
Ben Richling, Ron Karfonta, Josh Wisneski, Larry Market, Mary Grutza,
Jean Ann Popko, Gary McCadless, Darlen Tachick, & Sherry Wilhelm & Scott Geboy.

Gun Raffle:  Savage Rifle – Gary McCandless, $75.00 – Vern Keesler, &
$25.00 Herman Koch

Packer Football Raffle:  Football – Clay & Chrissy Smith, $50.00 Cindy
Klein, $25.00 – Willy Weyers

Booze Bucket Raffle – Cindy Klein

Thanks, Jim